Thanks for visiting. Mark your calendars for next year, Feb 15-19, 2018

Contact Us

Kevin Murphy
Show Manager
401.651.3220
Email: kmurphy@nmma.org

Sherri Cuvala
Exhibitor Relationship Manager
312.946.6240
Email: scuvala@nmma.org

Courtney Erhardt
Strictly Sail - Show Administrator
312.946.6237
Email: cerhardt@nmma.org

Alisdair Martin
Show Guide Advertising
847-868-1810
Email: alisdair@trmgllp.com

Nick Ligammari
Show Operations
312.946.6279
Email: nligammari@nmma.org

Ellen Hopkins
Public Relations
312.946.6249
Email: ehopkins@nmma.org

Progressive Carmelita's Rum B&G Blue Water Sailing Discover Boating NMMA-Certification Gill