Contact Us

Onsite Contact Info

Show Manager: 401.651.3220


Kevin Murphy
Show Manager
401.651.3220
Email: kmurphy@nmma.org

Sherri Cuvala
Exhibitor Relationship Manager
312.946.6240
Email: scuvala@nmma.org

Courtney Erhardt
Strictly Sail - Show Administrator
312.946.6237
Email: cerhardt@nmma.org

Alisdair Martin
Show Guide Advertising
847-868-1810
Email: alisdair@trmgllp.com

Nick Ligammari
Show Operations
312.946.6279
Email: nligammari@nmma.org

Ani Grigorian
Digital Marketing & Featured Products
312.946.6211
Email: agrigorian@nmma.org

Ellen Hopkins
Public Relations
312.946.6249
Email: ehopkins@nmma.org

Progressive Blue Water Sailing NMMA-Certification Discover Boating Gill